Israel Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  4.6
 Service & Staff  4.8
 Food / Dining  4.4
 Total  4.4

"excellent host, very warm and friendly"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Hannel M. of Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed:   January 16, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2012     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
excellent host, very warm and friendly

"Exelente!"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Andres M. of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed:   October 3, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Fui con mi mujer, dormimos dos noches. Todo impecable y lo mejor de todo es la gente que trabaja ahi. Muy buenos anfitriones y te sentis como en casa.
Para llegar a la ciudad vieja, si no estas en auto te tenes que tomar un colectivo en la esquina que llega rapido. Muy recomendable.

"Warm and welcoming place"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Salem P. of Jamaica Plain, MA, United States
Reviewed:   June 28, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2016     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The Safed Inn was a wonderful place to stay. The owners were warm and welcoming, and the service was excellent. (They offered us homemade liqueur on the night we arrived and cooked us a big breakfast the next morning.) The room was comfortable and spacious. I would highly recommend this inn!

"the best days in Galilee"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Katerina V. of Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed:   April 28, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2016     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Safed Inn is the best place to spend your holidays in Galilee not only because it is a very nice, comfortable, clean, sympathic place, but also and mainly because Ricky and Dubi are so marvelous people. Thanks again! We will come back.

"Great palce to slow down for a couple fo days"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Kathleen C. of Albuquerque, United States
Reviewed:   January 17, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The staff is extremely friendly and equally as helpful. The landscaping is adorable with many shrubs and little trees between small walking paths. Definitely a place to go if you're traveling with a significant other, but still as good if your traveling alone. It is very quiet at night which is a nice change from the large cities.Unfortunately, this also means that the main city is a 15 miniute bus ride away. Fortunately, the bus stop is literally right across the street. If I ever find myself back in Tzfat, I will definitely return to the Safed Inn.

"warm and comfortable place to stay"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Cornelia T. of Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed:   January 14, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We enjoyed our time in the Safed Inn very much. Even on cold winter days it is a very warm, friendly, cosy place to stay. The owners are super friendly and helpful. And there is a hot tub. The jams for breakfast are superb.

"great place"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   John Stuart W. of Albuquerque, United States
Reviewed:   December 11, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2015     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I totally enjoy staying at Safed Inn. It is on an large piece of land, which is very comfortable to be in. Feels like in the country, yet it is in the city, though it is far enough out that you have to take a bus to get there, which is quite easy. The people who run the Inn are very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend coming to this property. They also have a great breakfast, but get the small one, it is big enough.

"A welcomed stay"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Marti G. of St Louis, United States
Reviewed:   November 25, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I enjoyed my time at Safed Inn, and found the host to be very accommodating. She also provided great recommendations for sightseeing and restaurants in the area.

"Nice people, comfortable accomodations"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Joe E. of Elizabeth, United States
Reviewed:   September 16, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Spent two nights at the Safed Inn. Provided simple, clean, comfortable and cost-effective accommodations for the family. Nice outdoor spaces are a bonus here.

"Great inn with a great host!"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Chris S. of Toronto, Canada
Reviewed:   September 13, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2015     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The family that runs this hotel go above and beyond. They are knowledgable about the area and will help recommend the best places to go. I highly recommend this hotel.


1 - 10 of 60 reviews  Next 10 results




IsraelInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us